Skip to content

Yes, I AM still alive!

May 29, 2012

Yes, well … sorry, folks. Once again, I find myself abjectly apologising for neglecting this blog again.

Where does the time go?

I have good and bad reasons for my wicked neglect, though: I’ve found myself back in full time work, and I’m also studying.

Ironically, I’m studying journalism!

Anyway, exams are here, so I’ll knock those buggers off, and start writing again.

(Oh, yes, ho-ho, a likely story, you say)

4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 30, 2012 9:16 am

    Best of luck with the exams – I’m sure you will ace them all.
    🙂 Mandy

  2. June 1, 2012 4:41 pm

    Good luck on your exams. Looking forward to some interesting posts in the future!

Leave a Reply

